Skip to content

I’m getting some – what about you?

February 26, 2014

I’m exhibiting at the Bristol Business Exhibition – you may already know about this great opportunity; you may have it in your diary; you may be coming to get your free pens from the Business Network SW stand (exhibitions are always so good to replenish the stationery cupboard!) and whilst getting your pens entering the free prize draw to win a lunch (could be a priceless action!) but did you know that Business Network SW will be displaying it’s new banner stands……WOW! I hear you say, well you have the chance to get your banner stands from the same super supplier that I have used for the last 7 years…..

Simply read this…..

Dear Fellow Exhibitor/Business owner/decision maker/marketer……

The newly re-branded Bristol Business Exhibition is almost here (4th March – Ashton Gate Stadium). And it’s set to be even better than before!

This is your LAST CHANCE to get an attractive and cost effective display for your stand. We offer show discounts, assistance with artwork and FREE delivery to the venue. We can even erect the displays, saving you time and energy better put to other uses!

So, please get back to me very soon to avoid disappointment. Attached is our updated guide of typical requirements for your consideration. If you have an interest in anything included, or something else in mind, then please do not hesitate to give me a call.

I look forward to hearing from you very soon and to seeing you at the show.

Regards

Nigel Peeck – Director
N3 Display Graphics Ltd
Avon Business Park, Lodge Causeway, Bristol, BS16 3JP
Tel: 0117 965 5566

Exhibitors at The Bristol Business Exhibition on

Tuesday 4th March 2014

Event Sponsor: Media Partner:
Brunel One Logo Bristol News & Media Logo
Seminar Sponsor: Nominated Charity:
Cameron Balloons Logo Jessie May Logo

 

Name of Company Company Logo Business Category Company Website
About Your Bookkeeping About Your Bookkeeping Logo Bookkeeping Services www.aboutyourbookkeeping.com
Acorn Health & Safety Ltd Acorn Health & Safety Logo Health & Safety Training www.acornsafety.co.uk
Action Coach Action Coach Logo Business Coaching & Development www.actioncoach.com
Advanced Imagaing Systems Ltd Advanced Imaging Systems Logo Office Equipment & Technology www.aisys.co.uk
Alisons Websites Alisons Websites Logo Website Designer www.alisonswebsites.co.uk
Altodigital Networks Ltd Altodigital Logo Office Equipment and Technology www.altodigital.com
APDS Ltd APDS Logo Energy  Saving Consultants www.apds.co.uk
Ashton Gate Staduim Ashton Gate Stadium Logo Conference and Meeting Facilities www.ashtongatestadium.co.uk
Biztech Ltd Biztech Logo Office Rental www.biztecgroup.co.uk
Blue Moon Media Blue Moon Logo Commercial Photographers www.bluemoonmedia.eu
Bowood Bowood House Logo Bowood Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort www.bowood.org
BrAMS Brams Logo Multiple Sclerosis Centre Frenchay www.brams.org.uk
Bristol City Council Bristol City Council Logo Local Council Procurement Services www.bristol.gov.uk
Bristol Framing Supplies Bristol Framing Supplies Logo Photographic & Picture Frame Suppliers www.bristolframingsupplies.co.uk
Bristol News and Meida Bristol News and Media Logo News and Media in Bristol www.bristolnewsandmedia.co.uk
Bristol Pound Bristol Pound Logo Bristol’s Local Currency www.bristolpound.org
Brunel One Brunel One Logo Printing Services Company www.brunelone.com
Business Doctors Business Doctors Logo Business Coaching & Development www.businessdoctors.co.uk
Business Network SW Business Network South West Logo Business Networking www.business-networksw.co.uk
Business Sorted Ltd Business Sorted Logo Marketing, Events and Advertising www.businesssorted.com
Business West Business West Logo Chambers of Commerce www.businesswest.co.uk
Cameron Balloons Ltd Cameron Balloons Logo Hot Air Balloon Manufacturer www.cameronballoons.co.uk
Centonex Ltd Centonex Logo Digital Marketing www.centonex.com
City of Bristol College City of Bristol College Logo Business Skills Development www.cityofbristol.ac.uk/employers
Clever Business Websites Clever Business Websites Logo Pay Monthy Web Design Agency www.cleverbusinesswebsites.co.uk
Companies House Companies House Logo Companies House www.companieshouse.gov.uk
Company Communications UK Company Communications Logo Business Communications www.companycommunication.co.uk
Contact Centre Solutions Contact Centre Logo Telemarketing Services www.ccs.theccpnetwork.co.uk
Costco Wholesale Costcop Wholesale Logo Wholesale Warehouse www.costco.co.uk
Cox and Co Cox and Co Logo Payroll Solutions www.payrollsolutionsltd.co.uk
dataBASED.biz dataBASED.biz Logo Bespoke Database Systems www.dataBASED.biz
Destination Bristol Destination Bristol Logo Business Marketing & Support Services www.visitbristol.co.uk
Eastwood Park Eastwood Park Logo Conference and Training Centre www.eastwoodpark.co.uk
Eco IP Communications ECOIP LOGO Telecommuncations Provider www.ecoip.co.uk
Entrepreneurs Circle The Entrepreneurs Circle Logo Business Growth Coach www.nigelbotterill.com
Essentia Mail Essentia Mail Logo Email Marketing and Direct Mail www.essentiamail.com
First Great Western First Great Western Logo Business Travel Services www.firstgroup.com
FlexKom Mobile Commerce www.flexkom.com
FSB Federation of Small Businesses Logo Business Support Services www.fsb.org.uk
Glenwood Flooring & Carpets Flooring and Carpets www.glenwoodflooring.co.uk
Global ECM Solutions Global ECM Solutions Logo Document & Data Management www.globalecmsolutions.com
goto IT goto IT Logo IT Services & Support www.goto-it.co.uk
GWS Media GWS Media Logo Website Design and SEO www.gwsmedia.com
Hartsfield Financial Hartsfield Financial Logo Business Funding Specialists www.hartsfield.co.uk
Head Office Head Office Logo HR Consultancy & Employment Law www.askheadoffice.co.uk
Heritage Van Hire Heritage Automotive Logo Van Hire www.heritageautomotive.co.uk
Jessie May Jessie May Logo Children’s Charity www.jessiemay.org.uk
Kings Ransom Kings Ransom Logo Debt Collection & Credit Control www.kingsransom.biz
Lloyds TSB Lloyds TSB Logo Banking Services www.lloydstsb.com
Magneticmail magneticmail Logo Email Marketing www.magneticmail.co.uk
mmm Coffee Ltd MMM Coffee Logo Event Catering www.mmmcoffee.co.uk
Mobile Carkit Solutions Mobile Carkit Solutions Logo Vehicle Mobile Communications www.mobilecarkitsolutions.co.uk
Money Wise IFA Ltd Financial Advisers www.money-wise.co.uk
Morgans Ltd Independent Financial Advisors www.themorgangroup.co.uk
My Wedding Memories Wedding and Event Photography www.myweddingmemories.eu
N3 Display Graphics N3 Display Graphics Logo Exhibition Display Graphics www.n3display.co.uk
NetPilot Internet Security Net Pilot Logo Internet Security www.netpilot.com
Norsa IT Systems Norsa IT Systems Logo IT Suport Services www.norsa.co.uk
Nozey Parkers Your Business Buddy www.nozeyparkers.co.uk
Old Down Manor Old Down Manor Logo Conference and Meeting Rooms www.olddownmanor.co.uk
OMMEC DIRECT LTD OMMEC Direct Logo Direct Marketing Service Provider www.ommecdirect.co.uk
Open Network Associated Open Network Associated Logo Computer Network Cabling www.onaltd.co.uk
Pay Bureau Payroll Management Services www.paybureau.co.uk
Radisson Blu Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Logo Hotel & Conference Facilities www.radissonblu.co.uk
Recognition Express Recognition Express Logo Business Gifts www.re-bristolnorth.co.uk
Regus Conference and Business Lounges www.regus.co.uk
RE Cloud RE Cloud Logo Cloud Services www.re-cloud.net
Safety Horizon (South West) Safety Horizon (South West) Logo Health Safety Consultants www.safetyhorizonsw.com
Sedgemoor Publicity Sedgemoor Publicity Logo Business Gifts www.sedgemoorpublicity.co.uk
Siplicity Group Telecommunications Providers www.siplictalk.co.uk
Steve Mills Marketing Steve Mills Marketing Logo Marketing Advice www.stevemillsmarketing.com
The Best of Bristol The Best of Bristol Logo Online Business Directory www.thebestofbristol.co.uk
The Bristol Hotel The Bristol Hotel Logo Hotel and Conference Facilities www.doylecollection.com
The Castle School, Thornbury The Castle School Logo Premium Partnership Scheme www.thecastleschool.org.uk
The Harbourside Games The Harbourside Games The Harbourside Games www.harboursidegames.com
The Payroll Department The Payroll Department Logo Payroll Services www.thepayrolldept.co.uk
The Training Societ Ltd The Training Societ Ltd Health & Safety Training www.thetrainingsocieti.co.uk
Thornton’s Business Travel Thorntons Business Travel Logo Business Travel Services www.tbtm.co.uk
Three People Three People Logo Outsourced Recruitment Campaigns www.threepeople.co.uk
Tortworth Court Hotel Tortworth Court Four Pillars Logo Hotel and Conference Facilities www.tortworthhotel.co.uk
UHL UHL Logo Commercial Utility Broker www.uhlkb.com
Velopost Hybrid Mail, Print and Post www.cfhdocmail.com
Walton Castle Walton Castle Logo Corporate & Wedding Venue www.waltoncastle.com
Website Sorted Website Sorted Logo Website Design and SEO www.websitesorted.com
WebTrails WebTrails Logo Website Design & SEO www.webtrails.co.uk
Workwear Online Ltd Workwear Online Logo Workwear Supplies www.workwearonlineltd.com
YourStreet Ltd YourStreet Logo CSR, Staff Rewards & Incentive Solutions (Gift Card)  
Advertisements
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: